CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm
Open through lunch

GET IN TOUCH

Crossfield Insurance and Registry
Box 560, 1310 Railway St.
Crossfield, Alberta, Canada
T0M 0S0
(Located on main street, next to the post office)

Crossfield Insurance 
Ph: (403) 946-4980
Fax: (403) 941-6259

Crossfield Registry
Ph: (403) 946-0261
Fax: (403) 941-5544

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY
Crossfield Agencies
Camille Scott | (403) 369-1791

CONTACT OUR STAFF

FARM & COMMERCIAL

Camille Scott, CAIB
Owner / Insurance Broker
Email: camille@crossfieldagencies.com

Heather Swain, CAIB
Team Lead & Level 2 Insurance Broker
Email:  heather@crossfieldagencies.com

Karla Jones, CAIB
Operations Leader &
Level 2 Insurance Broker

Email: karla@crossfieldagencies.com

PERSONAL TEAM

Brittney Golaney
Personal Lines Team Lead &
Level 2 Insurance Broker
Email: brittney@crossfieldagencies.com

Jody Mossfeldt
Level 1 Insurance Broker
Email: jody@crossfieldagencies.com

Becky Lehto
Level 1 Insurance Broker
Email:  becky@crossfieldagencies.com

Mylia Hamilton
Level 1 Insurance Broker
Email: mylia@crossfieldagencies.com

REGISTRY & ACCOUNTING

Stacy Price
Registry Agent CORES Level 1
Email: stacy@crossfieldregistry.ca

Megan Hubert
Bookkeeper
Email: megan@crossfieldagencies.com

REPORTING A CLAIM

Contact our office at 403-946-4980

SEND A MESSAGE