Crossfield Agencies
  • Facebook Update
    Posted on 10/24/18 | By Camille Scott

    For more up-to-date information on Insurance & Registry, please visit our Facebook Page  

    more...

    Wawanesa’s Water Defence Coverage
    Posted on 04/25/16 | By Jana

    Prepare yourself for the risk of overland water attacking their property. Wawanesa’s Water Defence Coverage is designed to protect homes from damage related to Overland Water and Sewer Backup in one comprehensive package.

    wawanesa-water-defence-coverage

    more...

  • Crossfield Agencies

    Crossfield Agencies and Crossfield Registry

    Box 560
    1310 Railway St. (Located on main street, next to the post office)
    Crossfield, Alberta, Canada
    T0M 0S0

    Insurance Ph: (403)946-4980
    Insurance Fax: (403)941-6259

    Email General Insurance Inquiries:  info@crossfieldagencies.com

    Registry Ph: (403)946-0261
    Registry Fax: (403)941-5544

    Email General Registry Inquiries:  info@crossfieldregistry.ca

    Office Hours:
    Monday – Friday
    8:30am – 4:30pm
    Open through lunch

    Contact a member of our Team:

    Camille Scott, CAIB
    Owner / Insurance Broker
    Email: camille@crossfieldagencies.com

    Heather Swain, CAIB
    Team Leader & Level 2 Insurance Broker
    Email:  heather@crossfieldagencies.com

    Karla Jones
    Level 2 Insurance Broker
    Email: karla@crossfieldagencies.com

    Stacy Price
    Registry Agent & CORE Level 1
    Email:  mailto:stacy@crossfieldregistry.ca

    Brittney Golany
    Personal Lines Team Leader & Level 2 Insurance Broker
    Email:  brittney@crossfieldagencies.com

    Becky Lehto
    Customer Service Representative
    Email:  becky@crossfieldagencies.com

    Mylia Hamilton
     Level 1 Insurance Broker
    Email: mylia@crossfieldagencies.com

    Jody Mossfeldt
    Level 1 Insurance Broker
    Email:  jody@crossfieldagencies.com

    Megan Hubert
    Administration & Bookkeeping
    Email:  megan@crossfieldagencies.com